Monthly Volunteers
   

     

January Volunteers
Position Date Name Note
Altar Guild January 2018 Diane Ebert  
    Carolyn Pauhl  
  Luci Irving  
    Galina Selyutin  
       
Acolyte Schedule Sunday, January 07, 2018 Ava Dagg  
  Sunday, January 14, 2018 Noah Dagg  
  Sunday, January 21, 2018 Mark Kong  
  Sunday, January 28, 2018 William Juteau  
       
       
Church Cleaners Saturday, January 06, 2018 Ron Ebert  
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Mark Koehler  
       
       
Music Ministry Sunday Services June Millard Organist
       
       
Ushers     Team Leader
      Bessie Lemke
    (905) 383-6526
  Sunday, January 07, 2018 Ron Ebert Communion
    Diane Ebert  
  Sunday, January 14, 2018 Grace Hawes  
    Wilma Jeppesen  
  Sunday, January 21, 2018 Paul Jeppesen Communion
  Martin Hawes  
  Sunday, January 28, 2018 Bessie Lemke  
  Keith Doering  
     
       
     
       
       
February Volunteers
Position Date Name Note
Altar Guild February  2018 Herta Lihtfoot  
    Kara Juteau  
  Lisa Burrows  
       
       
Acolyte Schedule Sunday, February 04, 2018 Rico Peter  
  Sunday, February 11, 2018 Hayley Curtis  
  Sunday, February 18, 2018 Katrina Chacinski  
  Sunday, February 25, 2018 Ava Dagg  
       
       
Church Cleaners Saturday, February 10, 2018    
Saturday, February 25, 2018    
       
       
Music Ministry Sunday Services June Millard Organist
       
       
Ushers     Team Leader
       
       
  Sunday, February 04, 2018   Communion
       
  Sunday, February 11, 2108    
     
  Sunday, February 18, 2018   Communion
     
  Sunday, February 25, 2108    
       
     
       
       

{ Return to Top of Page }