Monthly Volunteers
   

     

October Volunteers
Position Date Name Note
Altar Guild October 2017 Lisa Burrows  
    Lori Rez  
  Shannon Rez  
    Sarah Dawson  
       
Acolyte Schedule Sunday, October 01, 2017 Ava Dagg  
  Sunday, October 08, 2017 Noah Dagg  
  Sunday, October 15, 2017 Mark Kong  
  Sunday, October 22, 2017 William Juteau  
  Sunday, October 29, 2017 Rico Moutdid Peter  
       
Church Cleaners Saturday, October 01, 2017 Gris  
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Sudanese Community  
  Sunday, October 28, 2017 Jeppesen  
       
Music Ministry Sunday Services June Millard Organist
       
       
Ushers   Martin Hawes Team Leader
      (905) 521-8955
     
  Sunday, October 01, 2017 Ron Ebert Communion
    Martin Hawes  
  Sunday, October 08, 2017 Keith Doering  
    Bernie Long  
  Sunday, October 15, 2017 Paul Jeppesen Communion
  Wilma Jeppesen  
  Sunday, October 22, 2017 Ron Ebert  
  Diane Ebert  
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Martin Hawes Communion
    Vassiliy Selyutin  
     
       
       
November Volunteers
Position Date Name Note
Altar Guild November 2017 Brenda Dagg  
    Brenda Wylie  
  Grace Hawes  
    Sarah Dawson  
       
Acolyte Schedule Sunday, November 05, 2017 Hayley Curtis  
  Sunday, November 12, 2017 Katrina Chacinski  
  Sunday, November 19, 2017 Ava Dagg  
  Sunday, November 26, 2017 Noah Dagg  
       
       
Church Cleaners Saturday, November 11 , 2017 Rasmussen  
Saturday, November 25, 2107 Hawes  
       
       
Music Ministry Sunday Services June Millard Organist
       
       
Ushers   Paul Glady Team Leader
      (905) 574-5252
       
  Sunday, November 05, 2017 Gatluak Kong Communion
    Greg Gris  
  Sunday, November 12, 2017 Art Hamp  
  Helen Hamp  
  Sunday, November 22, 2017 Manfred Lowartz Communion
  Don Millard  
  Sunday, November 29, 2017 Matthew Koehler  
    Kurt Schmidt  
     
       
       

{ Return to Top of Page }